Contact us

109th Scout Group

Lowe Memorial Presbyterian Church, Finaghy

 

Part of South Belfast District

 

Join us

 

Interested in Joining our Scout Group?

 

Please note: As of Summer 2017 - the 109th Scout Group now has a waiting list in place for all the sections below:

 

  • Squirrels
  • Beavers
  • Cubs
  • Scouts

 

Due to unprecedented numbers wanting to join, it is unlikely a new member will get a place in the older sections.

 

You will be automatically added to our waiting list if you fill in the form below for any of the above sections.

 

Please feel free to contact us using the contact form below

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Yes
No
 
premium wordpress themes

General Enquiries

 

If you would like to contact a particular section or discuss any other issues please use the email addresses below:

 

*If interested in joining a section, please use the contact form on this page instead. Thank you

 

Squirrel Section:

squirrels@109thscoutgroup.org.uk

 

Beavers Section:

beavers@109thscoutgroup.org.uk

 

Cub Section:

cubs@109thscoutgroup.org.uk

 

Scout Section:

scouts@109thscoutgroup.org.uk

 

Explorers Section

explorers@109thscoutgroup.org.uk

 

General Enquiry:

enquiry@109thscoutgroup.org.uk

 

Comment / Complaint:

comment@109thscoutgroup.org.uk

 

Community or Charity events:

community@109thscoutgroup.org.uk

 

Volunteer with us:

volunteer@109thscoutgroup.org.uk

All site content, except where otherwise noted is published via one.com

 

All photographs are © 109th Scout Group and cannot be used elsewhere without expressed permission.

 

Privacy policy & cookie information

 

Website created and maintained by our Scout Leader (Timothy)